Kate & Tommy

Animal loving Traveller looking for pets and homes to look after! :)

Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Reviews (6)

Charlotte

We loved having Kate come and look after our house and pets. She was great to communicate with, flexible, really warm and friendly and looked after

Huémoz, Switzerland · 20 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
LEENA

Kofi will be asking for a long time where his newest best friend went... Also we, his human companions, would love to have Kate stay at our home again

Muttenz, Switzerland · 29 Sep - 08 Oct 2017
Nikki

Kate was an excellent house sitter! Very reliable and self sufficient. I returned home to a very relaxed kitten. Thank you! :)

Shepton Mallet, United Kingdom · 20 Sep - 25 Sep 2017
Charlie and Lucy

Excellent sitter and a genuine cat lover, would highly recommend for all pet owners!

Prenton, United Kingdom · 15 Sep - 17 Sep 2017
Jimmy

It was an absolute pleasure to have Kate stay in our house and look after our cat. She went out of her way to arrange getting the keys and make our lives

London, United Kingdom · 26 Aug - 30 Aug 2017

References (6)

Sue

Kate has cared for my beloved aged lab x Shelty on 2 occasions. I needed to go away for a week and was nervous leaving him due to his age. Kate was a breath

House & pet sitting reference · 02 July 2017

About

Hey there! I am a solo traveller from Melbourne Australia, currently travelling the United Kingdom and Europe for the next 6 months. I have spent the past 10 months living and travelling in my toyota hiace camper van, exploring up and down

Why we want to house sit

I really want to house sit because I honestly think its an awesome way for me to travel and not have to worry about accomodation costs, and I also get to meet lots of little fury friends along the way and meet people! I have only hope sat

Our experience

I have house sat many homes with beautiful loving pets from big dogs to little kitty cats! I don't have any experience with farm animals but willing to learn! I am a big big animal lover, and will promise to look after your pets while your

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Kate 24 and Tommy 24
Occupation
Photographer and Musician
Travelling
With a partner