Pauline & Ron

Wywurri, look forward with love backwards with pride!!!

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
19 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (19)

MARGARET

All those raves reviews for Ron & Pauline? They're accurate! These guys are pros at house/pet sitting. Great communicators. Left house immaculate (with

San Francisco, CA, US · 13 Oct - 02 Nov 2019
sandy and Jan

Our home and our pets were clearly in terrific hands! We felt so at ease after meeting them and then with each update realized what a great choice. Our

Victoria, BC, Canada · 05 Sep - 11 Sep 2019
heinz

Pauline and Ron where a joy to be around and we all got along pretty well from the start. We spent a couple of days together before we went on our holidays

Smithers, BC, Canada · 14 Aug - 29 Aug 2019
barbara

Ron and Pauline did an awesome job dog sitting for our two dogs here in anchorage! Looks like the dogs got lots of walks, and we had an evening if getting

Anchorage, AK, US · 20 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Stacy

Pauline and Ron were a true delight. We met beforehand on a video call and had a lovely discussion and got to know each other a bit. They took such great

Calgary, AB, Canada · 20 Jun - 24 Jun 2019

References (2)

Rhonda & John

We have lived next door to Ron and Pauline for eight years. They are wonderful neighbours, very kind, considerate, reliable and talented. They keep their

Character reference · 12 August 2015

About

Hi everyone!!! We, Ron 66, Pauline 61, are a loving mature couple who have been married for 39 years. We have three adult children and three beautiful Grandchildren. Non smokers. Fit, healthy, love of our family and friends, the outdoors

Why we want to house sit

This would enable us to pursue our love of travel and experience the many different cultures whilst being part of your local community rather than the enviroment of a hotel room!! This will give us the complete feel of a home away from

Our experience

Honesty, reliability, integrity and love. We have had housesitting experience for friends and family on countless occasions, caring for their pets and gardens. We are homeowners ourselves having built our own home, prior to this we owned

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

April 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Pauline 63 and Ron 65+
Occupation
Retired Receptionist/clerk and Retired teacher
Travelling
With a partner