Suzanne & David

Kiwi couple who love to travel and love animals, so doing both at once is perfection

Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Reviews (7)

Bianca

Suzanne and David have Petsat for us on a couple of occasions, looking after Cricket and Callie for a weekend in June this year as well as recently in

Prahran, VIC, Australia · 12 Sep - 19 Sep 2019
Tracey

Suzanne and David were amazing. They stepped in at the last minute after the sitter that had been arranged pulled out days before the sit. Sacha was a

Parnell, New Zealand · 06 Sep - 10 Sep 2019
Emily

Suzanne and David looked after Sushi for 4 nights whilst we were at a wedding. Their friendly nature and excitement at seeing Sushi left us assured that both

London, United Kingdom · 07 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
Robin & Helen

Suzanne and David did a good job for us. They looked after Nelson well and provided lots of updates about what he was up to. They left the house in great

Cambridge, United Kingdom · 13 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Anette

Suzanne and David took care of our dogs and house in South Yarra for 3 weeks during June/July 2018. We could not have asked for nicer, more caring and

South Yarra, VIC, Australia · 21 Jun - 16 Jul 2018

References (1)

Chrissy

I've known Suzanne for 20 years and in all that time her love and care for animals has been a priority in her life. Cats in particular have always been

Character reference · 14 November 2017

About

We are both in our mid 50's. Our 4 children are all grown up and doing their own thing. We travel as much as we can and are especially keen on house sits with animals. We are both non-smokers and prefer to sit for non smoking households.

Why we want to house sit

We no longer have pets ( not allowed in our apartment and also because we travel alot ) and really miss this in our lives. So.. love house sitting and looking after your pets.

Our experience

We are proud home owners and animal lovers. We've brought up four children, had 6 cats a dog lots of chickens 4 goats sheep cows fish and guinea pigs. We love to travel and see the world. We began house sitting in 2016 in Melbourne. I

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • France
  • New Zealand
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Suzanne 59 and David 56
Occupation
Finance Manager and SEO Consultant
Travelling
With a partner