Wilma & Theo

WILMA &THEO

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)

Stuart & Theresa

Wilma and Theo were a delightful couple They did a fabulous job looking after our cats + plants. We came home to a spotlessly clean house and two very happy

Oberursel, Germany · 01 Sep - 08 Sep 2019
Kathleen

Willa and Theo were excellent house sitters for us. The animals were very happy and well looked after, the house was clean and tidy, the garden watered and

Le Puy-en-Velay, France · 18 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Xavier

This couple is explendit, we were very lucky to meet them. Sure ! Having Wilma and Theo at home was wonderful. We enjoyed nice dinners together and could

Barcelona, Spain · 08 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
John

Wilma & Theo are a delightful couple who instantly bonded with our dogs & cats. If you need a dependable couple then look no further. Pet care excellent

Pouzols-Minervois, France · 28 Jul - 07 Aug 2019
Paul & Cathy

Theo and Wilma were excellent housesitters; they looked after the animals superbly and the house was clean and tidy when we returned from our holiday. They

Kidwelly, United Kingdom · 05 Jul - 14 Jul 2019

References (1)

Martina and Kees

“We have known Theo and Wilma for a very long time as our good friends. Running a hobby farm ourselves, with all kinds of farm animals, we have had a number

Character reference · 04 December 2018

About

We are an active in our late fifties who love to travel. We love all animals. I am an x vet nurse and we own horses , dogs and cats. I have 50 years of horse ,cat and dog experience. My husband is a builder and is also very experienced with

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel and would love to experience different cultures . We do not like package tours and like to take the more adventurous route and love to meet the locals when we travel. Love country living and wilderness. Can also manage

Our experience

We regularly look after friends and families pets and homes, I have worked as a horse stud hand and vet nurse.. Husband is a builder so very practical and handy. I am currently a school lab technician and look after snakes lizards frogs

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Wilma 63 and Theo 61
Occupation
Laboratory technician and Builder
Travelling
With a partner