Joanna & Peter

Experienced dog owners and animal lovers

Mount Martha, VIC, Australia
9 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Joanna & Peter's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (9)

Coll

5 stars are really not enough for Joanna and Peter! Joanna kindly took the time to come for a visit prior to the sit, to meet Tally and see the layout of the

Bridgnorth, United Kingdom · 05 Oct - 21 Oct 2020
Amber

It was such a pleasure welcoming Joanna into our home to look after our 3 dogs (who all have very different needs!) We knew instantly that Joanna would be a

Embsay, United Kingdom · 03 Oct - 04 Oct 2020
Vanessa

Joanna and Pete have been fantastic. Communication before and during the sit was excellent with regular photos and videos. They took one of my dogs to the

Buxton, United Kingdom · 13 Sep - 27 Sep 2020
Penny

What can I say.......... Joanna was a fantastic house sitter. I am a control freak and think that nobody can look after my animals like I can - well I was

Market Harborough, United Kingdom · 01 Sep - 12 Sep 2020
Louise

I would highly recommend Joanna and Pete to house sit. I felt completely confident in their abilities from the first time we spoke to Joanna. Leading up to

Corby, United Kingdom · 13 Aug - 24 Aug 2020

References (2)

Sue & Jeremy

We have known Joanna and Peter for many years and we have absolutely no hesitation recommending them to house sit your home and look after your pets. They

Character reference · 30 November 2019

About

Hi we're Pete (54)& Jo (49), we live on the beautiful Mornington Peninsula, Victoria, Australia. We have 2 dogs that we adore - Pip is a Greyhound and Dash is a small Whippet. We both grew up in the UK and moved to Australia with work in

Why we want to house sit

We are originally from the UK and are planning on spending 12 months back in the UK (from May 2020) getting to know the old country again and exploring different areas. We know that we will miss our own dogs dearly and the thought of caring

Our experience

We have both lived with and owned dogs all our lives. These have ranged from Jack Russell's, Spoodles (Cockerpoo), Greyhounds, Whippets and Border Collie cross. We have a wealth of experience with dogs especially Jo who has worked as a Dog

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Joanna 49 and Peter 54
Occupation
Dog Listener and Managing Director
Travelling
With a partner