Lauri & Pam

Reliable, trustworthy, quiet and respectful non-smoking couple in early 60's looking to

Torquay, VIC, Australia
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Airbnb profile

Lauri & Pam's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (7)

Imogen

Our housesit with Laurie and Pam was the cherry on the cake of our holiday. As soon as they came through the front door, our dog immediately took to Laurie

La Ciotat, France · 02 Aug - 30 Aug 2019
Justin

Pam and Laurie were an absolutely fantastic couple who we'd recommend without hesitation. They took amazing care of our home and two dogs, and given that it

Schaffhausen, Switzerland · 23 Jul - 05 Aug 2018
Steve and Kathy

Lauri and Pam were wonderful sitters for our cat Simon. They're fun to talk to and hang out with, they're experienced sitters and love animals. Our cat took

Basel, Switzerland · 16 Jul - 20 Jul 2018
Tara

Lauri and Pam were a joy to have stay here in our humble little Italian town. Not only are they great conversationalist but they also are so helpful. They

Groningen, Netherlands · 27 Jun - 03 Jul 2018
Karlia

Hi Lauri and Pam, It was excellent to meet you both and to have you look after our dogs Max and Blade. We loved your down to earth relaxed attitude you

Fumel, France · 12 Jun - 25 Jun 2018

References (4)

Theresa

We have known Lauri and Pam and their family for many years, they have run their own business and have had beautifully kept homes and gardens, and their

Character reference · 05 January 2013

About

Hi, we are Lauri and Pam, a fit and healthy (non smoking) Australian couple in our early 60’s , our children have now all left home and we recently retired, and we are now ready for our big adventure traveling the world. We have done quite

Why we want to house sit

We love to house sit as we are very keen to experience the real life and culture of the places we are visiting. As keen animal lovers, we love to spend time walking and giving them the love and attention they deserve while their owners are

Our experience

We have our own lovely home, so we are very aware of the maintenance home ownership requires. We have always been pet owners, and we love both dogs and cats. We have mainly had large dogs, so we are very experienced with handling large

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds

Availability

July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Croatia
  • Fiji
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece

Profile details

Age
Lauri 62 and Pam 61
Occupation
Recently retired, previously auto electrical business owner. and Recently retired medical receptionist.
Travelling
With a partner