Ralph & Coralie

We are a retired professional couple, non smokers, responsible and trustworthy.

Bunbury, WA, Australia
15 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (15)

Merryn

What a delightful couple Coralie and Ralph are, the fact that they did such a good job of looking after our home and our two standard poodles just added to

Hazelmere, WA, Australia · 28 Sep - 13 Oct 2019
Judy

From the minute we had out first Skype with Ralph and Coralie we knew they were the people for us and our two dogs. When we then met them we knew our

Portrush, United Kingdom · 16 Jul - 22 Jul 2019
Sandra

Ralph and Coralie were amazing sitters , we cam home to two very happy girls Cloe and Lucy, they didn't even no we had been away I'm sure. We had regular

Loughanure, Ireland · 01 Jul - 10 Jul 2019
Emma

Ralph and Coralie house sat for us for 18 days in June 2019, looking after our three border collies, tropical fish and our home. We chose Ralph and Coralie

Loughborough, United Kingdom · 14 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Patricia

Ralph and Coralie house sat and looked after our 2 dogs ( Milo and Pippin) while we were on holiday in Germany for 12 days from the 26th May until the 10th

Tarrant Monkton, United Kingdom · 26 May - 10 Jun 2019

References (2)

Helen

We can absolutely recommend Ralph and Coralie as wonderful house sitters. They are truly animal lovers and will care for your pets in your home with the same

Character reference · 20 May 2018

About

Hi, let us introduce ourselves. We are a couple who enjoy life, enjoy excellent health and enjoy each other's company (having worked and lived together for 30 years). We love our daily walks and bicycle rides. Ralph is from Donaghadee in

Why we want to house sit

We have just returned from a year of house/dog sitting in the United Kingdom and are very much looking forward to continuing to house/dog sit both in Australia and elsewhere and would welcome the opportunity to look after your home and give

Our experience

We fully understand your trepidation at allowing someone access to your home and delegating responsibility for your pets, but rest assured that we only have the deepest respect for your concerns. We have had extensive experience with

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • France
  • Ireland
  • Isle Of Man
  • Jersey
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Ralph 65+ and Coralie 54
Occupation
CPA accountant and Aged Care Activities Officer
Travelling
With a partner