Graham & Graziella

Pet lover and advocate

Fremantle City, WA, Australia

Reviews (6)

Lee

Our first time in using a house sitting site and we felt very comfortable leaving our house, garden and puss cat Snooks in Graham and Graziella's capable

Warnbro, WA, Australia · 16 Dec - 30 Dec 2017
Elizabeth & Mal

It was a real pleasure to meet Graham and Graziella when they arrived at our house for a two week plus house sit. They are a lovely couple who are so easy to

Swindon, United Kingdom · 09 Nov - 25 Nov 2017
Deborah

We were lucky enough to spend some time with Graham and Graziella prior to our vacation so left in the safe knowledge that our house and girlies were being

Cambridge, United Kingdom · 18 Oct - 24 Oct 2017
Jeanine

It was a pleasure to meet Graham and Graziella. It was like having good friends visiting and taking care of our dogs. Dogs were happy, house was clean and

Lausanne, Switzerland · 23 Jul - 06 Aug 2017
Jeanette

Graham and Graziella were amazing. Both me and my husband have busy lives and so need people that can pick the key things up for the house/dog sit and run

Conjux, France · 19 May - 12 Jun 2017

References (2)

Nella

I have known Graziella and Graham for some years and, at times, they have stayed in my unit attached to our house. During those times there have been plenty

Character reference · 31 March 2017

About

I have recently retired after a long career in Senior Management. My wife who was born in Italy and I are keen travellers and decided to live in her birth town for a year. That was 2 years ago when we became part of Trusted House Sitters

Why we want to house sit

We enjoy the experience of looking after animals and living in various locations and situations. House and pet sitting offers us a great opportunity to absorb ourseslves in local communities, to experience what people in those areas are

Our experience

I have cared for domestic animals all my life and enjoy doing so. I also lived on a farm for several years and looked after 3 horses and cows. Zac, the Australian blue heeler was my best friend and would spend hours on long walks with me

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Graham 65+ and Graziella 65+
Occupation
CEO City Management and English as a Second Language Lecturer
Travelling
With a partner