Alice

Smiling Australian lady loves life - travelling, people and pets.

Perth, WA, Australia
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)

Barbara & David

We needed someone reliable to take care of our small dog, Farfel, while we were off to explore the route of Richard the Lion-Heart in the Dordogne for a week

Nérac, France · 06 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Cath & Liz

Alice was an absolute delight! She arrived the evening before we had to leave early the next day and we had a lovely evening with her. She is great company

Moraira, Spain · 26 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
Linda

Alice was a fantastic kind and thoughtful animal and home sitter. We (that's the dogs chickens and new born chickity and myself) are really grateful that we

La Caleruela, Spain · 12 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Gerry and Nadège

Alice was exemplary in every way. Jake, our black Labrador , immediately sensed a caring spirit and and bonded with Alice straightaway. We returned to a very

Payrignac, France · 26 May - 26 Jun 2019
Denise

We were privileged to recently have Alice housesit with our lovely but needy dog, Dusty. She is an obviously a animal-lover and was a delight for us and for

Daglish, WA, Australia · 19 Mar - 21 Mar 2019

References (2)

Simone

Alice looked after my dog (a Golden Retriever) recently, whilst I was away for a bit over a month. During that time she fed, walked, brushed, cared for and

House & pet sitting reference · 01 March 2019

About

I am a mature age Australian lady; a mother of three and grandmother of four. I live in a suburb of Perth, Western Australia, and own and maintain my home and garden (filled with fruit trees, herbs). I've owned a number of much-loved dogs

Why I want to house sit

Many years ago I belonged to another house-sitting group in order to find a sitter for my home and pets. That experience was so successful that I sat for people in my home state as well as overseas - all amazing experiences. Due to

My experience

I grew up with dogs, cats and poultry. As an adult I've been privileged to 'own', or should I say share my life with, several dogs (including one difficult 'rescue' dog) and a Burmese cat. For a short period, before I went overseas, I was

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry

Availability

April 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Costa Rica
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Panama

Profile details

Age
65+
Occupation
Retired