Jennifer & Roger

Very trustworthy and competent retired couple to give care and cuddles to your pets

Perth, WA, Australia
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

3 external references

Reviews (10)

Mark and Jess

Jennifer and Roger saved our Xmas trip last minute by helping look after our two Bulldogs Bruce and penny at one weeks notice. They even made the effort to

Secret Harbour, WA, Australia · 23 Dec - 27 Dec 2020
Jayne

This is the second sit that Jen and Roger have done for us. They are a delightful couple. We kept in regular contact throughout our five weeks away. Jen

Chelsworth, United Kingdom · 14 Jan - 22 Feb 2020
Jayne

Jenny and Roger demonstrated that they were well organised from the day we made initial contact. They shared their travel plans with clear specifics, which

Chelsworth, United Kingdom · 12 Jan - 22 Feb 2019
Sue

Jenny and Roger cat and house sat for me over a 3 week period while I visited Australia. Jenny kept in touch well in advance which enabled us to sort out

Patrington, United Kingdom · 19 Dec 2017 - 10 Jan 2018
Lorraine

Jenny and Roger were great house sitters. Our two black labs and Burmese cat were well looked after. We kept in touch whilst away and they updated us what

Tain, United Kingdom · 05 Dec - 13 Dec 2017

References (3)

Fergus

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN I first met Roger Bowler more years ago than I care to remember, when I was the Senior Immigration Inspector at Perth Airport and

Character reference · 27 August 2013

About

We are a retired married couple who were both born in England. We love to travel and meet people and we love animals. We joined house and pet sitters in 2013 when Roger retired and it has proved to be a wonderful decision . We love animals

Why we want to house sit

We completed our first housesit in England in February 2014 for 4 weeks and it was wonderful. We looked after 3 adorable little miniature schnauzers and when their "parents" returned they were delighted with the condition of their little

Our experience

We recently relocated from Perth to the beautiful South West region of Margaret River but drive up to Perth every 4-6 weeks to visit family so we are available for very short 1-4 day sits upon request. We are both non smokers and you can

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jennifer 65+ and Roger 65+
Occupation
retired and retired
Travelling
With a partner