Sarah & Cody

Genuine, respectful, animal loving couple looking to housesit!

Perth, WA, Australia
18 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (18)

Giles

Sarah & Cody looked after our pups (Macy & Norman) in July 2019 and we're, without doubt, the perfect sitters. By agreement, they arrived the day before we

London, United Kingdom · 02 Jul - 08 Jul 2019
Bek

Sarah and Cody looked after our home and our fur baby Frankie for 3 weeks in March. It was a great relief to know Frankie was in such good hands and being

Hamilton Hill, WA, Australia · 01 Mar - 22 Mar 2019
Alan

We were absolutely delighted to have Sarah and Cody look after our house and two dogs recently. We met Sarah and Cody two or three times before the period

Perth, WA, Australia · 27 Dec 2018 - 17 Jan 2019
jan

Sarah and Cody were excellent sitters. We have a puppy and an elderly dog and they were looked after really well. The house was spotless when we returned

Perth, WA, Australia · 28 Sep - 06 Oct 2018
Trevor and Rhonda

Sarah & Cody were wonderful house & Pet sitters and everything was left immaculate . They are a very caring couple and the dog just loved them . To come

Perth, WA, Australia · 03 Sep - 17 Sep 2018

References (1)

Elly

I have known Sarah for over 15 years and are close family friends. Sarah is a genuine, caring, compassionate and friendly person who always goes out of her

Character reference · 12 March 2018

About

We are a quiet and respectful couple from Perth who enjoy being in the company of and caring for animals. We are also very active and enjoy being outdoors and would be more than happy to exercise and play with your pets. We love travelling

Why we want to house sit

Currently we live in Ardross, South of the river in Perth, Western Australia. We like to housesit locally as well as overseas as we genuinely love caring for and being in the company of animals. We are currently unable to have our own pets

Our experience

We are both passionate animal lovers who have had a variety of pets over the years. We have owned, lived with and looked after dogs, cats, rabbits, birds, chickens, ferrets, guinea pigs and fish. As previously mentioned, we have had the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Sarah 36 and Cody 30
Occupation
Registered Nurse and Graduate Engineer
Travelling
With a partner