Amy & Andrew

The sitters you've been searching for - genuine animal-loving couple looking for pets to

Perth, WA, Australia

Reviews (7)

Blake & Theresa

Amy and Andrew looked after our dog Gus for a second time over the Christmas break. After having Andrew stay in November, we had no hesitations in having

Perth, WA, Australia · 20 Dec 2018 - 07 Jan 2019
Blake & Theresa

Thanks Andrew for looking after Gus! We came home to a clean and tidy house and a happy dog. Really appreciated the updates and photos while we were away

Perth, WA, Australia · 08 Nov - 21 Nov 2018
Sue

Lovely, laid back young couple. Kept us regularly updated with photos and txts, which we appreciated. Gave our lucky dogs lots of love and attention despite

Straimont, Belgium · 03 Oct - 20 Oct 2018
Sally

We were delighted to open our home to Amy and Andrew last month. They spent just over a week with us, taking extremely good care of our two 4-legged family

Thun, Switzerland · 21 Sep - 30 Sep 2018
John

Amy has looked after our little dog beautifully and our house was in excellent condition. I have no hesitation in recommending her as a reliable house

Bayswater, WA, Australia · 20 Jun - 03 Jul 2018

References (6)

Victoria

Amy is a lovely person who I have trusted to look after my big puppy (staffy x Australian dingo x Australian kelpie) when I've gone away. She is neat and

House & pet sitting reference · 06 February 2018

About

** Amy has a current Australian Police Clearance, issued through a Working With Children's Check. Just let me know if you'd like to see it and I'll send you a copy.** We look forward to hearing from you and am happy to answer any questions

Why we want to house sit

We understand how important it is for you to find the right sitter for your pets and home. We both love animals and are saving up for a house of our own, so housesitting is the perfect solution for us. Housesitting allows us to travel the

Our experience

So far we have completed 7 amazing housesits, all with different pets and their various needs. We have sat locally in Western Australia and internationally. We've always been careful to follow instructions and to love your pets as if they

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Hungary
  • Italy

Profile details

Age
Amy 27 and Andrew 28
Occupation
Teacher and Waiter
Travelling
With a partner