Katrin & Sabrina

Reliable animal loving couple who loves to be outdoors

Vienna, Austria

Reviews (8)

Andrea

It was a pleasure to meet them; they are both very nice and fun to be around; easy to communicate with them, reliable and tidy; they sent me daily pictures

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain · 20 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Norie

Katrin and Sabrina were wonderful sitters. Our kitties Meatball and Poppy loved them. Poppy, who we unexpectedly sprang on them, is an extremely energetic

Leça da Palmeira, Portugal · 09 Oct - 26 Oct 2019
Evita

We would highly recommend Kati and Sabrina! They took care of our poodle and followed every single instruction to the letter. They arrived a day before (as

Portslade, United Kingdom · 09 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Henning

Katrin was a great house sitter, they really spent a lot of time with our animals and the animals made a very good impression when we were home again. The

Sankt Johann im Pongau, Austria · 26 May - 01 Jul 2019
Sabrina

Katrin and Sabrina took care of my two dachshunds for about a week this May. Everything went smoothly and they took great care of everything at home. They

La Salle, Italy · 13 May - 20 May 2019

References (3)

Janina

Katrin and Sabrina were sitting my two cats for in total three weeks (there were also some days when we were in the appartment all together, but most of the

House & pet sitting reference · 06 July 2017

About

Sabrina (American) and I (Kati, Austrian) are in our early 30s. We both work remotely and travel full time. We are passionate about hiking and photography. We also run a hiking and travel website, where we share our favorite treks around

Why we want to house sit

We absolutely love spending time with animals. Sabrina and I can't wait to have our own pets someday. In the meantime, we love taking care of other people's pets and getting to know their unique personalities. When we travel, we love to

Our experience

Sabrina and I are a nomadic couple. We are very clean and tidy, and treat our temporary homes with great care and respect. We've housesat in Germany, Austria, New Zealand, Turkey, Italy, Portugal and Spain and enjoyed every single

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
March 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Katrin 32 and Sabrina 31
Occupation
Freelancer and Freelancer
Travelling
With a partner