Gabi

Responsible Veterinarian who will love and care for your pets as if they were her own!

Vienna, Austria
11 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (11)

Celia

Gabi is just WONDERFUL, you will hardly find someone who genuinely cares more about your pets (and she is a vet!). We didnt have as much contact with her as

Küsnacht, Switzerland · 24 Jul - 07 Aug 2020
Ricky

Gabi is one of the nicest people we have ever met. We are so happy she applied! She is so friendly and our dog Sammy loved her instantly. We asked for lots

Vienna, Austria · 10 Jul - 14 Jul 2020
Joseph

Gabi was a wonderful visitor and a comforting presence for our cat while we spent the holidays away. She provided us with plenty of information and a lot of

Brooklyn, NY, US · 23 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Leona & Arne

Gabi was a dream! Not only because she is a vet (that always settles your anxiety to know that a professional is taking care of your fur children!) but

Bangkok, Thailand · 13 Dec - 15 Dec 2019
Evelina

Gabi came and saved the day when I had to extend my trip. Even though I couldn't meet her and only had a quick Skype call to go over everything for 9 cats

Phuket, Thailand · 29 Nov - 13 Dec 2019

References (3)

Peter

The world would be a better place if there would be more Gabis around. I've never seen a person that is more caring about the well-being of others around

Character reference · 20 January 2018

About

Hi there! My name is Gabriela, I'm a 39 year old Veterinarian. I can pretty much guarantee the most professional care your pet has ever received. In short I’d describe myself as reliable, responsible, kind and caring. Traveling, I enjoy

Why I want to house sit

I want to combine my love for animals and traveling! Stressfree for your babies and I get the opportunity to be abroad for a while. During the day I like to explore new cities, go to Museums, hang out in a park or go swimming. Usually I

My experience

My frequent solo travels have taught me to easily and quickly adapt to new environments, cultures, and situations. I'm as comfortable on a farm in Oregon, as I am on the streets of Tokyo. As a sitter, I have work to do for you - be it

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

May 2021
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
June 2021
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • France
  • Greenland
  • Iceland
  • Japan
  • New Zealand

Profile details

Age
41
Occupation
Veterinarian