Experienced, responsible, animal-lover excited to care for your beautiful home!

Bridgetown, Barbados
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (8)


Nicola was a fantastic house sitter! She looked after our cat Ruby, taking the time to play with her (she is a very needy cat) and get to know her, on our

Bangkok, Thailand · 30 Jun - 10 Aug 2018
Lorenz & Lucyna

Nicola was a fantastic cat-sitter. She cared for our two cats for almost six weeks and when we returned home we found them both well, happy and relaxed. We

Köln, Germany · 28 Jan - 09 Mar 2018

Due to unforeseen circumstances our holiday was cancelled and Nicola only stayed with us three nights. During her time with us she had the undying love of

Glasgow, United Kingdom · 10 Jan - 25 Jan 2018

It was a pleasure having Nicola cat sit for us. We were so happy to have updates and photos, and our cats seemed so content with the arrangements! Our home

Watermael-Boitsfort, Belgium · 15 Dec 2017 - 15 Jan 2018

We were able to have complete peace of mind with Nicola and Ray watching our Rebel. Even though Rebel was on the fence of feeling ill, Nicola and Ray rose

Brussels, Belgium · 01 Dec - 15 Dec 2017

References (2)


Nicola is a delightful person who is very trustworthy and responsible. She has taken care of numerous pets for us. She has a great love for animals and

Character reference · 13 August 2017


Hello friends! My name is Nicola! I am an animal-lover, book nerd, foodie, and outdoor enthusiast excited to experience your beautiful home and community. I work remotely as an online English teacher and I am willing to travel anywhere! I

Why I want to house sit

First and foremost, I want to spend time loving on your pets! I love animals of all shapes and sizes - my first pet and greatest love was a chubby bearded dragon. I also love to travel and explore new corners of the world!

My experience

I cared for and maintained an older apartment for three years, including basic gardening and occasional maintenance. I have a bearded dragon and have grown up around cats and dogs my whole life. I rode and cared for horses for several years

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Livestock
  • Small pets


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Online English Teacher