ALEX & Olya

Cat-addicted non-smoking Belarus vegetarian family. We love your pets like our own =)

Minsk, Belarus
10 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (10)

Cary

Alex and Olga and their son took GREAT care of our pets and our home. We got photos every few days over whatsapp showing how happy they were together

Colmar, France · 20 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020
Tugba

Tima, Olga and Alex are true animal lovers. Especially Tima is a cute little darling with a huge heart for animals. This family took care of my 9 cats, house

İstanbul, Turkey · 08 Aug - 28 Aug 2019
Yoko

Thank you for the great care for our cats! Aliaksei is very responsive to messages, so it was very comfortable from when we agreed until the sitting. The

Munich, Germany · 21 Dec 2018 - 06 Jan 2019
Charlotte

Aliaksei, Olya and Tima are wonderful housesitters who cared for my three cats , my plants and my flat while I went away for a week to visit family. My cats

Grenoble, France · 09 Aug - 19 Aug 2018
Susanne

Aliaksei and his family stayed in our apartment over Christmas into the New Year. Setting up was a total breeze, everything went super smooth, and we were

Vienna, Austria · 22 Dec 2017 - 02 Jan 2018

References (1)

Alex

Aliaksei Kruhlenia is working in our studio for two years. After all this time i found him to be self-motivated, open-minded and responsible person. I

Employment reference · 05 October 2016

About

We are active, non-smoking family with open hearts, passion to travel and great love to all animals, but especially to cats. Living in Minsk, Belarus, we prefer vegetarian and ecological way of life. With our energy, responsibility and

Why we want to house sit

It is a pleasure for us to care about animals and become friends for them. Also we value possibility to travel more and getting local experience in different parts of the world. As a young parents we see a great opportunity to show our son

Our experience

We are cheerful, full of energy and trustworthy family. We respect people's homes and understand how important their pets are in their lives. Both of us have had house pets in the past. Olya had a passion to animals, especially to cats

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Angola

Profile details

Age
ALEX 34 and Olya 31
Occupation
digital illustrator and wedding and family photographer
Travelling
With children