Margot & Kris

We are a quiet and caring couple who would like to look after your home and pets.

Antwerpen, Belgium
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)

Bob

Margot and Kris came to cat sit for us the second time. As last time, they were the perfect house and cat sitters: they left the house in perfect shape and

Etterbeek, Belgium · 19 Sep - 04 Oct 2020
Bob

Margot and Kris were great sitters for our cats Sammy and Lalie. Communication with them beforehand went very smoothly. When they arrived, the cats very

Etterbeek, Belgium · 21 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Christel

Margot and Kris took perfect care of our animals. When we came back home we’ve found them well catered for and relaxed. Our house was clean and Margot even

Attenrode, Belgium · 01 Aug - 05 Aug 2019
Charlotte

Margot and Kris came and sat for us for 13 days and we were very happy that they did. I was able to meet them before as they live in the same town as us. I

Antwerpen, Belgium · 13 May - 26 May 2019
Joanna

Margot and Kris took perfect care of our four cats. When we came back home we’ve found them well catered for and relaxed and it was clear they had been

Paris, France · 20 Dec 2018 - 08 Jan 2019

References (1)

Eva

I know Margot for more then 10 years. I know her as a warm, caring and trustworthy person who likes to travel. She loves animals, takes good care of them and

Character reference · 29 November 2017

About

Hi, we are a 40 something couple, living in the city of Antwerp, Belgium. We enjoy exploring new places, or just being somewhere else for a while. Somethimes we are looking to escape the city for a quiet place in the country to just enjoy

Why we want to house sit

Kris and I both like to travel, and doing so we like to experience local life. So housesitting naturally seems the way to go. Most of the time we travel as a couple, but sometimes I will also travel alone. As we live in the city, we love

Our experience

I had several cats and dogs myself. I grew up with a dog and a cat, and later on I had two cats of my own. Unfortunately due to current circumstances I can't have any pets right now, but I am looking forward to moving to our new home, where

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Antarctica
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bouvet Island
  • France
  • French Southern Territories

Profile details

Age
Margot 42 and Kris 49
Occupation
Medical doctor and Musician
Travelling
With a partner