Ruben & Marjolijn

Trustworthy young couple & adorable little one , high morals. Animal loving - NON smoking

Geraardsbergen, Belgium
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Ruben & Marjolijn's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (5)

Emily

Ruben and Mayolyn were perfect house and dog sitters. They really did go the extra mile to meet our needs. I don't think they they could have done more

Leutasch, Austria · 07 Aug - 16 Aug 2020
Glen Osmond

Ruben and his family were super easy to deal with, very organized and left our house immaculate. Ciapek our dog had a very good time and formed a good bond

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, France · 10 Jul - 26 Jul 2020
Shari

Reuben and Marjolijn and their adorable daughter were wonderful sitters. They were really nice, a pleasure to host. My dogs loved spending time with them

Reston, VA, US · 17 May - 19 May 2019
Alison

Ruben, Marjolyn and their beautiful new baby Jelene are the nicest, most thoughtful, caring and trustworthy people that you could hope for to look after your

Colwall, United Kingdom · 28 Jul - 05 Aug 2017
Julie

This was our first experience of using Trusted House Sitters and with Ruben and Marjolijn we feel that we struck GOLD! Wow, what an amazing couple! From our

Winford, United Kingdom · 14 Jul - 29 Jul 2017

References (3)

Asta

Marjolijn & Ruben stayed at our place and we absolutely loved it!They are well mannered, polite, neat and easy going. They loved to spend time with our

House & pet sitting reference · 12 June 2017

About

"...the best house sitters you can find. If you have animals you can be sure that they are in excellent hands..." - Belinda, Walvisbay (Namibia, 2017) "...with Ruben and Marjolijn we feel that we struck GOLD! Wow, what an amazing

Why we want to house sit

ANIMALS We absolutely love animals! Because we love to travel we don't have a dog ourselves, otherwise we would. Combining the two, traveling and being able to spend time with animals is just amazing! The ability to discover new places

Our experience

GARDENER/NATURE Ruben has more than 5 years professional experience in gardening and much more in non-professional. His current job is gardening. We also have both experience with vegetable gardens. Ruben was raised in a house with a very

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • American Samoa
  • Anguilla
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba

Profile details

Age
Ruben 37 and Marjolijn 36
Occupation
Gardener and Childcare
Travelling
With children