Reinhilde (&Michael sometimes)

Being spiritual in a "down to earth" way, I treat your pets, home and possession, with the

Lubbeek, Belgium

Reviews (11)

Volker

I invited Reinhilde and Michael for taking care of Moby for the second time. I guess reinviting sitters already speaks for itself. I wouldn't do it if I

Faro, Portugal · 21 Sep - 07 Oct 2019
caroline

With Reinhilde and Michael it was our very first experience with TrustedHousesitters. Rheinhilde came home two weeks before we left and she immediately had

Brussels, Belgium · 18 Jul - 03 Aug 2019
Zennie

We had the great pleasure of having Reinhilde and Michael take care of our beloved Buddha and our house over Christmas and New Year. It was the first time we

Copenhagen, Denmark · 19 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
Volker

Reinhilde and Michael were really great sitters and I can absolutely recommend them. After my week long trip I returned to a happy little dog and a sparkling

Faro, Portugal · 02 Jun - 12 Jun 2018
Cath

We were lucky to have Reinhilde sit for our three cats. She is calm and quiet, which for our cats is a must! She takes much care in obtaining all the

Ouddorp, Netherlands · 16 May - 19 May 2018

References (6)

Pierre

As we were neighbours, I know Reinhilde already since her teens. Until today, we have a nice and good contact. She is an extremely friendly and nice

House & pet sitting reference · 09 January 2015

About

I'm a multi-lingual, independent & friendly woman, responsible, trustworthy, calm and tidy. I realise when you allocate the care of your pets and home to me, this asks a big trust from your side and I see this as a real honor! I will

Why I want to house sit

I like to discover the world and enrich my life in this way. I prefer to do this via house sitting, because than I really can discover the authentic local life, culture & nature on a deeper and slower rhythm. I love the company of our

My experience

I feel very connected to nature and I live in a detached house with a garden with a lot of herbs, were I do light gardening work. I took care of several pets on previous assignments *, and I have a lot of love to give them. As I am also a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
59
Occupation
Past: Sales & Marketing / PR. - Present: studying health issues, healing, meditation, cooking organic food, etc. ...
Travelling
On my own