Herwin & Jasmine

Recently retired couple to look after your home and pet

Mechelen, Belgium
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)


Thank you Herwin and Jasmine, It was so wonderful to feel and know that our cat Mushti was in good hands while we were away. She was in a good mood when we

Chagford, United Kingdom · 05 Jul - 25 Jul 2018
Johnathan and Karine

Herwin and Jasmine are a lovely couple and were perfect house and pet sitters. They were conscientious in asking questions in preparation for the sit

Milan, Italy · 31 Mar - 12 Apr 2018

Herwin and Jasmine are very conscientious and reliable and we are delighted to have had them as housesitters. They took good care of the cat and the budgies

Rambouillet, France · 05 Jul - 12 Jul 2017

Herwin and Jasmine are a lovely couple who looked after our home and animals very well. Everywhere was clean and tidy and a very tasty meal was prepared and

Muir of Ord, United Kingdom · 08 Aug - 23 Aug 2016

Herwin and Jasmine are a lovely couple. They took care of our home and kitties as though they were their own. I would highly recommend them as your next

Munich, Germany · 14 Jul - 24 Jul 2016

References (1)


very lovely people we came back in a very clean house ,the cats looked handsome and our house-sitters had a wonderful time

House & pet sitting reference · 23 May 2016


We are Jasmine and Herwin and are a - retired, non smoking - open minded couple (60+) from Mechelen, Belgium who will certainly love to look after your pet(s) and will enjoy to socialize with the local community. We love to travel

Why we want to house sit

To keep your home occupied We like to have cats or other small animals around. For watering plants in the garden and because we want to connect with people from other countries in the world

Our experience

Our mother tongue is dutch but we also speak English, French, German and a little bit of Spanish. We used to live in the countryside where we had a cat for more than 12 years. It has always been our intention to move to a city when being

Pet care experience

  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Herwin 65+ and Jasmine 64
With a partner