Anaïs & Gauthier

2 lovers traveling for a year

Namur, Belgium

Reviews (5)

Gillian

Anais and Gauthier are a really lovely couple, very considerate and trustworthy. They asked sensible questions about our rescue dog's care and routines

Hanoi, Vietnam · 14 Apr - 30 Apr 2019
Em & Phil

Anaïs & Gauthier are a really friendly, helpful couple. Nothing seemed too much trouble and they did a great job looking after our two cats, one of whom is a

West Leederville, WA, Australia · 15 Feb - 17 Feb 2019
Rachel

Anais and Gauthier were perfect housesitters, flexible in their approach and responded quickly in all communications. On our return the house was beautifully

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 29 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019
Steven

Great house sitters, they really looked after our French bulldog, even when she had a mini health issue when we were away. They kept our house tidy and were

Auckland, New Zealand · 04 Dec - 07 Dec 2018
Heather

Anaïs and Gauthier were fantastic house sitters whilst we were on our recent holiday. We didn't get to meet in person before they arrived in NZ; however we

Auckland, New Zealand · 27 Sep - 06 Oct 2018

References (1)

Jardins d'Arthey

Anaïs and Gauthier are wonderful people. They are calm and peaceful, but they can also be energetic and are very motivated to discover all kinds of things

Employment reference · 15 July 2018

About

Hello there! We are Anaïs and Gauthier, a young couple from Belgium. We are 27 and 29. Anaïs works for a company she created with 5 other girls. It's a social cooperative which combines Bed and Breakfast, agroecology and organic farming

Why we want to house sit

We registered to this house sit website because we would love to take care of pets and houses while staying in a quite place, where we can rest and enjoy life as if we were local people. We both loves pets and we miss our cat while we

Our experience

We both had animals growing up : cats, dogs, hamster, guinea pig, rabbits, hens, ... We love the company of animals, cuddle with them, play with them, pet them... it's calming and brings us joy :) As for the house part : please be sure we

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • Cambodia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Laos

Profile details

Age
Anaïs 28 and Gauthier 30
Occupation
Projects manager and Agronomist
Travelling
With a partner