Juliana & Felippe

Responsible and trustworthy couple looking forward to take care of your pets as if they

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Reviews (6)

Rhonda

She and her husband were beyond amazing. She cleaned my home and walked my silky terrier every day at least 2-3 times a day. They made me a wonderful lunch

San Jose, CA, US · 08 Nov - 12 Nov 2019
Mary Lou and Steven

It was a pleasure to have Juliana and Fellipe as housesitters! They were very conscientious and thoughtful about caring for Barry and the house. They were

Palo Alto, CA, US · 30 Oct - 02 Nov 2019
Alexis

Juliana and Felippe were fantastic sitters! They kept in contact with us before and during the sit, so I was confident that our pets were in good hands. Our

Los Angeles, CA, US · 23 Oct - 28 Oct 2019
Jan

Juliana & Felipe were awesome dog sitters & excellent house guests! My dogs were very well cared for & my condo was so clean it sparkled!! They even made

Burnaby, BC, Canada · 13 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Jessica and Sean

They were amazing. Our 3 girls(1 Mexican rescue pup and 2 rescue kitties) loved them. They took great care of them and gave daily updates and sent pictures

Calgary, AB, Canada · 28 Aug - 10 Sep 2019

References (3)

Carla Nicoleit

Dear Home Owner, I recommend with full confidence Juliana Marques de Souza as a housesitter. She had been working with me at BRMALLS for 2 years and a

Employment reference · 15 July 2019

About

Hi there! We are Felippe and Juliana, a couple passionated about simple living and sustainable travel. We've been married for 4 years and we don't have kids. We used to question the meaning of living in one place for the rest of our lifes

Why we want to house sit

We are very resourceful persons willing to learn, care and share. We believe in the importance of cultural exchange and we use Trustred House Sitters as an instrument to travel around the world taking care of people`s homes and Pets

Our experience

We have been hosting and being hosted in Couchsurfing so we have a profile with many nice experiences of sharing and helping at other`s people homes, you can check it out at: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/jmsouza2 As per below, I

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Juliana 29 and Felippe 36
Occupation
Civil Engineer and Financial Adviser
Travelling
With a partner