Wagner & Giovana

We are a reliable couple from Brazil, who will take care of your home and your pets as

Cerquilho, Brazil
2 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (2)

Karina

Gio and Wagner are wonderful people. They are responsible and organized. Every day they sent us pictures and information. When we returned home it was clean

Florianópolis, Brazil · 11 Feb - 16 Feb 2020
Audrey

Wagner and Giovana were amazing! They took great care of our three dogs and we received pictures and videos of them while we were gone. Taking care of three

Saint Augustine, FL, US · 19 Aug - 02 Sep 2019

References (1)

Ana Maria

Wagner and Giovana are great parents, Giovana is my daughter, they are responsible and very careful with their pets and their house. They like everything

House & pet sitting reference · 12 June 2019

About

I am Wagner 47 year old, businessman for 25 year, my wife Giovana 43 years old,dentist for 20 years, we live in Cerquilho state of São Paulo Brazil. No smokers. We own a house with a pool and garden, so we are used to taking care of a home

Why we want to house sit

I would like to feel new experiences not only as a tourist but as a local, I prefer to stay in a house than a hotel, to feel as if I have been in my own home. I live in my current home for 15 years. When we are not traveling we like to stay

Our experience

At the moment besides my house I have another small cottage that I rent for weekends, I like to take care of our house. We always take care of my mother-in-law's house and pets when they travel. I know how to take care of plants and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Wagner 47 and Giovana 44
Occupation
Businessman and Dentist
Travelling
With a partner