Anna

Dentist and Doctor student, grateful, responsible, friendly, reliable, animal lover and

Marília, Brazil
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

7 external references

Reviews (5)

Elizabeth

I had Anna & Felipe here again the second time to look after our Fizzy(cat) and the fish. They are such wonderful, responsible and reliable sweet couple

London, United Kingdom · 02 Sep - 05 Sep 2020
Alistair

Anna & Felipe were great house sitters. Communication was perfect and they left the house spotless, even washed all their sheets and towels before we came

London, United Kingdom · 14 Aug - 23 Aug 2020
Elizabeth

They both were unreliable. my wife met Felipe and spoke to Anna on WhatsApp. They looked after our flat especially Fizz. They gave her Anti biotics for the

London, United Kingdom · 25 Jul - 01 Aug 2020
Martin

Anna and Felipo were fantastic pet carers and house sitters who I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone should they apply to take care of your pets or

Hertford, United Kingdom · 29 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020
Sylvie

Anna was a great house sitter! She took great care of my cat and left my house completely clean when I got back from the trip. I completely recommend her as

London, United Kingdom · 10 Dec - 28 Dec 2019

References (7)

Walton Tedesco

Anna and Felipe are a beautiful and reliable couple. They know how to take great care of a home and I trust them whenever I need any help with my home and

House & pet sitting reference · 18 November 2019

About

Hi, I'm Anna and I'm 27 years old. I'm a Dentist and now a Doctor student. I am a person who loves to smile, enjoy nature and above all I am very grateful for life. I am always looking forward to new experiences, knowledge and personal

Why I want to house sit

I believe this is the best way to travel and feel at home, with pets to do us company and having the comfort of a home rather than staying in a hotel room. As animal lovers, we love spending time with them. It is immensely rewarding to give

My experience

I live by myself so I have the experience of taking great care of a home. I was fortunate to be raised with pets (dogs, cats, birds), so I have loved and taken care of them during all my life. I have experience taking care of pets and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
27
Occupation
Dentist and Doctor Student