Mariana & André

Responsible, easy-going couple, living as digital nomads look forward to caring for your

São Paulo, Brazil

Reviews (2)

leslie & Rob

I was very pleased to have Marianna and André take care of our cat who seemed very happy and well taken care of when we arrived home. Marianna and André were

Maple Ridge, BC, Canada · 02 Nov - 23 Nov 2019
Rachel

Mariana and André are highly responsible, trustworthy and respectful, and provided excellent care to my cat when I was away. They were easy to communicate

Norwalk, CT, US · 20 Oct - 26 Oct 2019

References (1)

Luiza Arruda

Mariana was a great sitter to my cat Nina, she is very sensitive and attentive. She looks to have hability with animals and she and Fluffy made Nina

House & pet sitting reference · 14 July 2019

About

Hello! We are a young couple from the Brazil - Mariana 32, and Andre 29 - working online which allows us the wonderful opportunity to be able to work from anywhere remotely. We decided to live travelling around because we believe that our

Why we want to house sit

We have been out of home for a while and now we miss Fluffy, our cat, a lot, so we decided to try to house sit, so we can give and feel the love that is only possible with our pet friends. Besides that, we would love the opportunity to sit

Our experience

Due to some events in my life I have been living by myself in a 3 bedrooms house (too big for just me…) since I was 19. This kind of forced me to be responsible very early on and also made me to decide to share my life with a dog (who

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • Colombia
  • Mexico
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Mariana 32 and André 29
Occupation
Marketing Manager and Software Engineer
Travelling
With a partner