Bridget

Responsible and Caring House and Pet Sitter

Calgary, AB, Canada
9 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Criminal background check

Reviews (9)

Gineen

Bridget came and watched our two dogs, Leo and Edison, for a week and a half and it could not have been better. She did a great job taking care of our dogs

Rotterdam, Netherlands · 04 Mar - 12 Mar 2020
Cheryl

Bridget is now my regular sitter for my little dog Lexi. I go away often for work, so its great to have the same person looking after Lexi. She does a great

Edmonton, AB, Canada · 23 Jan - 06 Feb 2020
Cheryl

Bridget is a great sitter. She took great care of my home. And most importantly, she took fantastic care of my little dog, Lexi. She kept me updated on how

Edmonton, AB, Canada · 26 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020
miriana

I would highly recommend Bridget! Our Rocksy couldn't have been happier than with Bridget. She is an experienced, caring, thoughful and organized person. She

Uccle, Belgium · 31 Jul - 15 Aug 2019
Katie

Bridget is a lovely lady, we returned back from just a few days to a tidy house, very happy and contented cats and would definitely use her again.

Sant Pere de Ribes, Spain · 25 Jun - 28 Jun 2019

References (1)

Christine

I have known Bridget personally for 17 years. Over the years we have been neighbors and close friends. We have lived next door to one another, traveled

Character reference · 05 December 2017

About

I am a mother of two grown sons, who is self employed in the financial industry. I love travel and adventure, visiting new places and meeting new people. Some of my interests are yoga, snowboarding, food, wine, movies, books and, of

Why I want to house sit

I want to house sit in order to visit new places, and like the feeling that I am a resident and not just a tourist. I feel it is much nicer to get to know a place by living or staying in a home rather than in a hotel as a guest.

My experience

I have owned my own home for many years and raised two boys who are now in university. Throughout my life I have had and/or been around cats and dogs, and have many years experience caring for them with love. Currently my boys and I have

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
52
Occupation
Day Trader and English Teacher