Beverley & Terry

House Sitter /and or Pet Sitter

Calgary, AB, Canada

Reviews (4)

leslie & Rob

We feel completely relaxed knowing that Bev & Terry are taking care of Kitty and our home and we contacted them directly for this sit. Kitty was content and

Maple Ridge, BC, Canada · 28 Mar - 04 Apr 2019
Erica

Beverly and Terry took AMAZING care of our dog, Rusty, and our home, during our trip. There are so many positives from their dog/house-sit! They were

Vancouver, BC, Canada · 23 Aug - 27 Aug 2018
leslie & Rob

We were fortunate to have Beverley and Terry stay in our home and take care of our cat, Kitty over Christmas. They came by the day before to meet Kitty and

Maple Ridge, BC, Canada · 12 Dec - 29 Dec 2017
Karen & Adrian

Bev & Terry took care of our special needs senior schnauzer for almost 3 weeks. We came home after our holidays and our house was cleaner than it had ever

Vernon, BC, Canada · 12 Apr - 30 Apr 2017

References (9)

Shawna

Bev & Terry Innes love to travel. Having joined them from time to time I can say that they have ALWAYS taken great care of any vacation rental they have

House & pet sitting reference · 21 July 2015

About

We are both retired business owners and Love to travel .We are a friendly and reliable couple in our early 70's and in good health and both non-smokers . We live on an Acreage East of Calgary .

Why we want to house sit

Great opportunity to visit new areas and discover new and local communities We both Love animals ... . We plan to do some traveling and love someone else's pets while we still can travel .We have House and Pet Sat for many of our Family and

Our experience

We are Acreage / Home owners and we are very responsible and reliable . We both have our Police check .and we are more than ready to House/Pet Sit .We have done House and Pet sitting for family and friends for many years while they went on

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • Turks And Caicos Islands
  • United States
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands

Profile details

Age
Beverley 65+ and Terry 65+
Occupation
retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner