Brenda Lee

Retired, responsible and.......READY for new adventures!

Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)

Janet

Brenda Lee and Gordon are absolutely phenomenal! They are wonderful people: they're kind, gracious, super reliable, consciousness, I could write a book! My

Allentown, PA, US · 01 Feb - 16 Feb 2020
hinda

Brenda Lee stayed with our cat Emma in our home for about 10 days. She is an amazing person. We would welcome her back anytime. She cared for our home better

    Philadelphia, PA, US · 09 May - 24 May 2019
    Barbara & Bob

    Brenda Lee and Gordon were excellent house sitters. Brenda lee arrived a day earlier to meet us, and the two cats , and become familiar with the house. She

    Ottawa, ON, Canada · 24 Apr - 01 May 2019
    Samantha

    Brenda Lee and Gordon were amazing sitters. Honestly one of the loveliest couples we’ve ever met and went well beyond any expectations we had of sitters!

    Hilliard, OH, US · 22 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
    Anita

    If you get really lucky, you will get Brenda and Gordon as housesitters. My cats and I adore them. They took great care of my cats and even my picky little

    Alexandria, VA, US · 27 Dec 2018 - 25 Jan 2019

    References (1)

    Bev and Johnny

    We have known Gordon & Brenda most of our lives as we grew up as neighbors & friends. Over the past few years, they have been housesitting, dog-sitting

    House & pet sitting reference · 02 November 2018

    About

    Hello! Allow me to introduce myself as an experienced HouseSitter (with excellent reviews) who is friendly, responsible, and adventurous. I look forward to travelling again and can assure you that I will treat your home and pets with love

    Why I want to house sit

    It is finally time for travel and adventure again and I am looking forward to caring for your home and pets as if they were my own and helping you feel confident enough to leave it all behind. I believe in mutual trust and respect and am

    My experience

    With a lifelong farming background, I especially enjoy looking after dogs and cats and have done so for years!

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats

    Availability

    October 2021
    MTWTFSS
    010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
    November 2021
    MTWTFSS
    01020304050607
    08091011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Aruba
    • Australia
    • Austria
    • Bahamas
    • Barbados
    • Belgium

    Profile details

    Age
    58
    Occupation
    I am a retired teacher, rancher(ette), cancer survivor, community volunteer and “Baba” to 6 adorable and, as expected, perfect grandchildren, all age 8 & under! I love people, learning about and experiencing new cultures, foods, and locations. And of course, I love pets!