Gail & Brian

Mature, reliable late 50s couple who will lovingly take care of your home and pets

Cobble Hill, BC, Canada
19 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (19)

Lee Anne

Gail & Brian took beautiful care of our pets and our home during our family vacation! We are so grateful for their care and hope to have a longtime

Sparks, NV, US · 09 Feb - 18 Feb 2020
gary

Brian & Gail are a friendly personable couple. They sat my dog Maggie for a month in Sept/Oct 2019. They took good care of my dog. They communicated

San José, Costa Rica · 23 Sep - 21 Oct 2019
Marilyn

Gail and Brian were absolutely wonderful with the 'girls' and we knew immediately that they were in good hands! The communication was good from the very

Ladysmith, BC, Canada · 01 Sep - 13 Sep 2019
Jill

I was delighted to come home from a week-long trip and find my house so clean. Gail and Brian even swept my garage floor! My cat was well-cared for. I was a

Shelton, WA, US · 04 May - 11 May 2019
Kimberly

Brian and Gail are wonderful petsitters, efficient, responsive, clean and friendly! I would invite them to my home anytime. My dog got sick right before we

Portland, OR, US · 28 Apr - 29 Apr 2019

References (1)

Judy

We have known Brian and Gail for over 30 years. They are well known as being honest, responsible and trustworthy in all of their business and personal

Character reference · 15 February 2018

About

Hi! We are Brian & Gail, currently living on beautiful Vancouver Island. We are both nature and pet lovers who would take very good care of your home and pets while you are away.

Why we want to house sit

At this point in our lives we are free to travel and experience new locations and cultures. Spending quality time in peaceful areas and with animals would be a dream experience for us.

Our experience

We are very responsible homeowners and we understand your need to have your home, property and pets well cared for while you are away. We've owned various homes and are experienced with minor repairs and maintenance of just about

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
June 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Gail 59 and Brian 60
Occupation
Semi-retired small business owner and Semi-retired small business owner
Travelling
With a partner