roberta & Mark

Trustworthy and active, we will be excited to take care of your home and your furry loved

Coquitlam, BC, Canada
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (5)

James

Roberta (Robin) and Mark house sat and dog sat for us while we attended a funeral in Quebec. They were willing to come early to get acquainted with the

Abbotsford, BC, Canada · 26 Sep - 07 Oct 2021
Kathy

Robin and Mark were booked to stay at our home during Spring Break. Their stay was cut short due to the COVID -19 situation. We met them ahead of time and

Port Moody, BC, Canada · 14 Mar - 24 Mar 2020
Susanne

Roberta and Mark spent two weeks at our home caring for our two cats, Pip and Tia. They were just perfect. Frequent email communication with updates on the

Bellingham, WA, US · 16 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Simon

Roberta and Mark sat our house in Vancouver and looked after our cats for 3 weeks whilst we traveled across New Zealand and Australia. We couldn't have

Burquitlam, BC, Canada · 16 Jan - 07 Feb 2020
Henning

Robin and Mark were wonderful sitters. They took excellent care of our pets while we were away for the holidays and they were flexible with our daughter

White Rock, BC, Canada · 19 Dec - 30 Dec 2019

References (4)

Aaron Galozo

Roberta and Mark were tenants of mine for 2 years. During that time they were a pleasure to have in my suite. Rent was always paid on time and they looked

Landlord reference · 20 November 2019

About

Mark and I have kept busy since retirement seeing many countries, but we still love to stay still and enjoy our hobbies. Mark is an avid flyfisherman and I can't stop being creative - quilting and knitting in particular. Our hobbies are

Why we want to house sit

House and pet sitting really suits our new stage of life, our kids may be grown and gone but we look forward to experiencing life and new places to call home. It feels both exciting and gratifying to provide love and care to furry

Our experience

Raising children, we owned two homes for a total of 25 years, and had a yellow lab that was much loved and such a part of our family for all of her 13 years. She came camping with us and went on many adventures. Her name was Dusty. Her

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • United States

Profile details

Age
roberta 58 and Mark 65+
Occupation
Interior design consultant and High school teacher
Travelling
With a partner