Kelley & Raymond

Super reliable, retired teacher couple! Love to explore the world! Adore animals and

Powell River, BC, Canada
9 Reviews

Email and phone verified

5 external references

Reviews (9)

Marian

OMGosh. The best Housesitters ever. Kelley and Ray are seasoned travellers and seasoned house and pet sitters. My 2 dogs and my house was spotless, Kelley

Carey Bay, NSW, Australia · 04 Feb - 19 Feb 2019
Mary

Kelley and Ray are two lovely people who took utmost care in looking after our home and garden and of course the pets. We left for our holiday feeling at

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia · 25 Jan - 01 Feb 2019
Aleks

House sitters don't come any better than Kelly & Ray, our soppy dog Georgie is missing you and looking sad. It was a delight to meet you both and share a

Devonport, TAS, Australia · 16 Jan - 20 Jan 2019
Kate and Keith

Kelley and Ray were the most perfect pet and house sitters. They were so considerate and understanding of my dogs' needs and personalities and became friends

Tewkesbury, United Kingdom · 29 May - 04 Jun 2017
Gillian

Kelley and Ray are the most amazing house sitters. We were away for 2 months in New Zealand and Australia and Kelley and Ray looked after everything for us

Confolens, France · 02 Mar - 25 Apr 2017

References (5)

Heather

Kelly is a reliable, considerate and kind lady. She and her husband, Ray, are renting our cabin and we are very pleased with the way they respect our

Landlord reference · 16 August 2015

About

We are retired teachers, and my husband is also a psychologist. We have sold our home in Calgary and now moved out to a small community on the West Coast of Canada, where we have bought a beautiful home on the sea! But travel is big on our

Why we want to house sit

We are passionate about seeing the world and having new experiences. When we go away, we try to stay for several weeks or even months at our destination in order to immerse ourselves in the culture. We would love the chance to stay in a

Our experience

First off, we are mature, reliable, and stable people in a committed relationship. Your home would be extremely well cared for! We understand the responsibilities that go along with pet ownership..feeding, exercise, play and love! We both

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • India

Profile details

Age
Kelley 61 and Raymond 65+
Occupation
Retired teacher and Retired teacher, psychologist
Travelling
With a partner