Kathryn & Christopher

Very Friendly Dog Owning Couple in Mid 30's Who Love Animals & Travel

Sooke, BC, Canada
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (10)

Gladys

Being new to the platform, we were slightly hesitant at first, but after having Chris and Kathryn look after our two whippets in our home during a recent

Anaheim Hills, CA, US · 14 Aug - 22 Aug 2021
SUZANNE

This lovely British couple are outstanding house and cat sitters. They are very friendly, polite, accommodating and respectful. They are genuine pet lovers

San Diego, CA, US · 30 Dec 2020 - 02 Jan 2021
Matilda

Katheryn and Chris looked after our house and our two dogs over Christmas last year. It was only our second time using trusted house sitters but we felt so

Los Angeles, CA, US · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2020
Pamela

Kathryn and Chris are the most wonderful couple you’re ever likely to meet. Nothing is too much trouble for them. I knew my pets were in good hands when I

Bristol, United Kingdom · 02 Jun - 05 Jun 2018
Vicky

Kathryn was the perfect housesitter - confident, enthusiastic and kind. She looked after our pets wonderfully and kept us posted throughout the weekend. We

Edinburgh, United Kingdom · 21 Apr - 23 Apr 2018

References (2)

Roger

C & K are a very responsible people. As great neighbour's of mine for 4 years they have looked after my 2 cats (Jack & Toby) on numerous occasions to make

House & pet sitting reference · 08 January 2018

About

Hello, our names are Kathryn and Christopher.We are a very outgoing and friendly married couple in our mid 30's who have been married for over 13 years. We met aged 11/12 in High School and have been a couple since we were 15/16 years

Why we want to house sit

We originally began House/Pet Sitting whilst on our trip across Canada is search of our new home after emigrating from Bath in the United Kingdom to Canada in January 2018. Although we have now found a place to settle, we have had such

Our experience

We have looked after many different animals for friends and family as well as now having plenty of experience across the world pet sitting through THS. From opening our home to dogs of a varying breeds to house sitting for cats, dogs

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Kathryn 36 and Christopher 36
Occupation
British Columbia Government - Forestry Land and Natural Resources and British Columbia Government - Forestry Land and Natural Resources
Travelling
With a partner