sarah & Nathan

Dependable, professional, experienced, animal-loving couple who work from 'home'

Vancouver, BC, Canada
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

16 external references

Reviews (11)

Julia & Ian

Sarah and Nathan did a great job watching our cat, Rigby. They were friendly and pleasant to communicate with and left our place (and Rigby!) in perfect

Seattle, WA, US · 08 May - 15 May 2021
Zhara

Sarah and Nathan were absolutely perfect! I knew the second they walked in and meet our (people pick princess) Bella and she went to them both immediately

Snoqualmie, WA, US · 24 Apr - 03 May 2021
David

Sarah and Nathan were simply amazing, they arrived as house-sitters and left as friends. They came the night before our departure, as we were leaving early

London, United Kingdom · 23 Aug - 30 Aug 2020
Alicia

Sarah and Alex were amazing. Although I didn't even meet them they just got on with everything and the old dog Jake couldn't have been happier. The house

Fordingbridge, United Kingdom · 19 Aug - 31 Aug 2020
julie

Sarah and Nathan have sat for us and looked after our two dogs and cats on two occasions. They are a delightful, responsible couple and are both super with

Reigate, United Kingdom · 03 Aug - 17 Aug 2020

References (16)

Sylvia

My husband and I have known Sarah Horcoff for over 20 years. During this time, we have been friends, roommates and clients of Sarahs. As a friend, she is

House & pet sitting reference · 05 July 2013

About

Hi, we are Sarah and Nathan, a self-sufficient, reliable, healthy-living couple in our 40’s/50's from the Pacific Northwest of North America. As we love to travel we made a decision to re-invent our lives and find a way to become location

Why we want to house sit

We feel that travelling helps us to be more receptive, well-rounded people and that the best way to experience the world is by spending some real-time in a place rather than passing through as tourists. By actually living somewhere for a

Our experience

Our house sitting experience includes everything from caring for homes and pets in downtown high rise apartments, suburban houses, rustic beach side cottages, traditional homes in rural communities and even remote hobby farms. So far we

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
sarah 55 and Nathan 41
Occupation
writer, designer, pilates instructor and photographer, fitness proffesional, website developer
Travelling
With a partner