Jeremy & Kelly

Hey there! We're Jeremy & Kelly, a location independent couple with a love for new people

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Reviews (8)

Jana

Jeremy and Kelly did a fantastic job taking care of our animals and place. We felt confident leaving our two horses, two cats, and two dogs in their capable

Molalla, OR, US · 05 Sep - 04 Oct 2018
Adam

Our first experience with THS wasn't quite what we hoped it would be. We selected Jeremy to watch our house and two dogs while we traveled overseas. He had

Vancouver, BC, Canada · 08 Feb - 05 Mar 2018
Ashley

Jeremy was fantastic during our stay. Our pups were well cared for and our house was in great shape when we returned! We wouldn't hesitate to have Jeremy

Victoria, BC, Canada · 24 Dec 2017 - 24 Jan 2018
Heike

It was my first time I`d used a petsitter and I was very nervous. Jeremy arrived 5 days early so I could show him how to handle my dogpack. He got easily in

Porto Seguro, Brazil · 11 Oct - 20 Dec 2017
Jana

Jeremy did a great job caring for our animals and home. He even arrived a couple of days early so we could teach him how to care for our horses. He

Molalla, OR, US · 14 Sep - 06 Oct 2017

References (4)

Allyson

Jeremy has looked after my place a number of times when I've been away. When I've returned, my home has always been clean, tidy and well cared for. He has

Character reference · 17 July 2016

About

I (Jeremy) am a podcast consultant and online entrepreneur, the owner of Counterweight Creative, a podcast production team of (currently) 10 people. We work with entrepreneurs, small businesses, and change makers looking to change the

Why we want to house sit

While we love traveling and being on the move, we both love the work we do, and the impact and fulfilment we're able to achieve through it, which requires a good amount of time. We love traveling slow and being somewhere long enough to get

Our experience

I (Jeremy) have had two dogs of my own in the past, a lazy Shepherd/Lab cross (Tucker) with an adorable pink racing stripe down the center of his black nose. His favourite activity was napping (and hogging the bed). Despite his laziness

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jeremy 29 and Kelly 40
Occupation
Podcast Consultant & Community Leader and Branding Consultant & Designer
Travelling
With a partner