Jessica & Ryan

Kind, Responsible, Outdoorsy, Happy to sit!

Vancouver, BC, Canada
9 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (9)

Sam

Jessica and Ryan were a pleasure to have in our home. They sent pictures cuddling with our kitty, London throughout their stay and updated us frequently

Kelowna, BC, Canada · 20 Dec - 26 Dec 2019
Julie

Jessica and Ryan took great care of our house and our dog. Molly was well-loved during their stay, and the house was spotless when we came home.

Seattle, WA, US · 06 Dec - 08 Dec 2019
Karen

Jessica and Ryan stayed with our two dogs while we were away overnight. They arrived right on time, made quick friends with the dogs (and us), and we left

Anmore, BC, Canada · 23 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Biljana

Ryan was our very first house sitter and we could not ask for a better person! He met us and talk to us a few times before our leave so that we could get to

Richmond, BC, Canada · 17 Jul - 21 Aug 2019
Beth

Jessica did an amazing job taking care of our pets and our home. She far exceeded our expectations. She came early and learned all about our pups, and they

Panama City, FL, US · 06 Apr - 09 Apr 2019

References (2)

Sharon

Jessica is the right person to care for your home and pets while you are away. She has taken care of my small dogs that are both yippers (chihuahua and mini

House & pet sitting reference · 11 July 2017

About

We try to approach life with a sunny outlook. As of 2017, Jessica is a water resources engineer, a 2016 graduate of the University of Missouri, a returned Peace Corps volunteer (Senegal 2011-13), a dance and photography enthusiast, and an

Why we want to house sit

We're young professionals and honestly want to visit the area in a cost effective way. Plus, a cozy home and sweet pet would make a visit that much better!

Our experience

Jessica grew up on a mini farm with quite the variety of animals/pets in central Texas, where her family was stationed with the Army. When you name your chickens, they become pets, right? Ryan grew up in Australia as a dog-person (enough

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
Jessica 32 and Ryan 30
Occupation
Water Resources Engineer and Estimator & Civil Engineer
Travelling
With a partner