Jessica & Vincent

Trustworthy, Animal lovers Travelling Couple looking for house and pet sitting.

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Reviews (6)

Todd & Raian

Such a lovely couple! They took such good care of our animals and home. Very reliable and easygoing. I would definitely recommend them to house sit :)

North Vancouver, BC, Canada · 11 Jan - 14 Jan 2019
Daniel & Melissa

We couldn't have asked for two better people to stay in my home while I was away. Vince and Jessica took wonderful care of my two cats, staying in constant

Deep Cove, BC, Canada · 15 Dec 2018 - 07 Jan 2019
Peter

I could not have found better people to look after my dogs and house. Everything spic and span, clean, organized, caring, wonderful company. I was fortunate

Cawston, BC, Canada · 22 Nov - 11 Dec 2018
Tammy

Jessica and Vince were wonderful! They sent us regular updates and pictures of our pets while we were away and kept in touch regularly so we did not worry

West Kelowna, BC, Canada · 30 Oct - 12 Nov 2018
Karen & Adrian

Vincent and Jessica took care of Ruffin for 4 days. Ruffin is only 4 months old and has never been away from us, they took care to listen to all of our

Vernon, BC, Canada · 25 Oct - 29 Oct 2018

References (1)

Jackie

Jess and Vincent have been with us for several weeks helping with our cat rescue project as well as picking oranges and generally helping where needed. They

Character reference · 25 October 2018

About

We are a couple who are open minded and trustworthy, that like to be surrounded by nature, music and animals. We are from France and Sweden and have been travelling for the past five years and are now in Canada for one year. We have not

Why we want to house sit

We are really looking forward to try housesitting as we believe that it would be a great opportunity for us not only to meet new loving animals but also let us explore and possible work online.

Our experience

As mention we do not have any experience in housesitting but recently we have been helping out at with abandoned cats in Conil de la Frontera in Spain. ( Which we could provide a reference if wanted ) and we have been lucky during our

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jessica 26 and Vincent 28
Occupation
Working while travelling and Working while travelling
Travelling
With a partner