Carol & Mike

Experienced pet/house sitters available for sits in BC during Covid 19.

Victoria, BC, Canada
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (9)

Paula

Carol and Mike are already couple who loved my cat. I think they did a very good job and I would ask them back and have them again Whenever they were

Victoria, BC, Canada · 08 Oct - 12 Oct 2020
Taylor

Carol and Mike were wonderful house sitters and cat sitters. They were communicative, thoughtful, asked good questions, and genuinely cared about cats. They

Sausalito, CA, US · 20 Sep - 30 Sep 2018
Denise

Carol and Mike were awesome with my 2 cats while I was away for 5 days. One of my cats had a tummy problem and they just took it in stride and cleaned up

North Las Vegas, NV, US · 21 Oct - 27 Oct 2017
Kari and Bob

We had the pleasure of meeting Carol and Mike in June when they did a house/cat sit for one week. They far exceeded our expectations,friendly and very

Langley, BC, Canada · 17 Jun - 24 Jun 2017
Beth

Carol and Mike were fantastic house/pet sitters for us!! They carefully considered the information which we had prepared for them and they too had prepared

North Saanich, BC, Canada · 22 Nov - 28 Nov 2016

References (1)

Sheriden

Carol and Mike have looked after our two cats Milo and Riley on many occasions. They always bring kitty treats and sometimes new toys. We have two

House & pet sitting reference · 16 October 2016

About

We are a quiet, responsible, non-smoking couple who retired early and love to travel. I worked for the Government of Canada for 28 years (with a level Secret Security Clearance) and Mike worked for Catalyst Pulp and Paper for over 30 years

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel to different areas and would prefer a private home to a hotel. We also enjoy animals especially dogs and cats and as we don't currently have pets we thought this would be a win-win for us. We also like the idea of pets

Our experience

We have been homeowners for 30+ years so we are used to caring for a home and know the pride of home ownership. The gardener in the family is Mike - he loves to garden and is quite good at it. We have experience looking after dogs and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • Costa Rica
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Italy
  • Mexico

Profile details

Age
Carol 62 and Mike 65+
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner