Brittany & Travis

Serial house sitters and animal lovers looking to take care of your home and fur babies

Yellowknife, NT, Canada

Reviews (7)

Julien

Brittany and Travis did a stellar house/petsitting job. They kept our 3 dogs, 2 cats happy and provided daily updates and pictures the whole time we were

Nelson, BC, Canada · 03 Mar - 27 Mar 2019
Fiona

Brittany and Travis were, without doubt, two of the best petsitters we have ever had, and as we have had over 18 now, this is quite an accolade. The

Rassina, Italy · 01 Sep - 05 Oct 2018
Colin

It was a pleasure to meet Brittany & Travis when they came to look after our house and 7 month old puppy Lola. The did an excellent job of keeping the house

Edinburgh, United Kingdom · 06 Aug - 19 Aug 2018
Maria and Doug

Brittany and Travis were amazing! Fun, wonderful people. We loved getting to know them and left relaxed that Orlando will be cared and happy in their

Basel, Switzerland · 30 Jun - 22 Jul 2018
Tina

Brittany and Travis are outstanding house and dog sitters. It was great getting to know them both via email in the build up to their stay and they were

Grange-over-Sands, United Kingdom · 16 Jun - 27 Jun 2018

References (5)

Dayle

I am more than pleased to provide a reference for Brittany as I have engaged her in house & doggie sitting over the past year and must report she is

House & pet sitting reference · 01 December 2017

About

Hi! We're Brittany and Travis, a Canadian couple travelling the world for a year and a half! Being on the road makes you miss home, and being able to cuddle up with fur babies... So we are hoping to come take care of YOUR home and YOUR

Why we want to house sit

Travis (my partner of eight years) and I are travelling around the world for a year and a half and are looking for exciting alternative ways to experience places, such as house sitting, WWOOF'ing and couch-surfing instead of the old hostel

Our experience

Brittany: I consider myself a serial house/pet sitter! I come from a small town (pop: 20,000) so once you are on the house sitting circuit - you're in high demand! I spent almost an entire year house sitting back to back (usually gigs no

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Livestock
  • Birds

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Angola

Profile details

Age
Brittany 33 and Travis 36
Occupation
World Traveller for a year! (previously City Parks employee) and World Traveller for a year! (previously fire alarm technician)
Travelling
With a partner