Suzi

Available from Jan 2020-April 2020

Chester, NS, Canada

Reviews (5)

Annemieke and Arthur

Suzi was an excellent pet and housesitter, who took great care for our dog, two cats, house and garden. When we returned from our holliday she surprised us

Lorgues, France · 15 Mar - 24 Mar 2019
Jaana

Suzi is the perfect example of the perfect house- and animal-sitter. She was well organised, experienced, caring, reliable, trustworthy and efficient. Our

Brussels, Belgium · 22 Feb - 02 Mar 2019
Deborah

It was so lovely having Suzi to house sit for us, a 5 star house sitter in every aspect. We very much appreciated updates and photos of the cats whilst we

Castex-d'Armagnac, France · 05 Feb - 19 Feb 2019
Susan M

We had never used this service before and didn't know Suzi. What a pleasant surprise. Suzi was the ideal person to look after our little dog and home whilst

Marsac, France · 12 Feb - 17 Feb 2017
Jean

It was a pleasure to have Suzi as a pet sitter! She looked after my three very long haired furry cats for three weeks. They were obviously pampered pets and

Auxais, France · 09 Feb - 09 Feb 2016

References (4)

Nicola

I have known Suzi Frazer for 12 years. Suzi is one of the most reliable, honest, capable people I know. She is meticulous, tidy, scrupulously clean, well

Character reference · 24 December 2016

About

My name is Suzi. I own and run a seasonal hundred plus year old bed and breakfast in Nova Scotia, Canada for the past 28 years. www.mecklenburghinn.ca I studied at Dalhousie University (B.A.) in Halifax, Cordon Bleu in London UK

Why I want to house sit

I would like to house sit because I love animals and I love to travel. My idea of traveling is spending a longer period of time in a location to get a feel for the area and get to know a few locals. I grew up and still live in a small

My experience

I grew up with cats and dogs, a string of hamsters,bunnies,budgies and gerbils. I also looked after a horse and a goat for a few years. I am quite good at fixing things as I own a turn of the century home and there is always something to

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Faroe Islands
  • France

Profile details

Age
58
Occupation
Innkeeper
Travelling
On my own