Lindsay & Paul

Unconditional love for your pets and home

Bolton, ON, Canada

Reviews (8)

Janet and Don

Lindsay and Paul looked after our home and our cats for a month and we couldn't have been happier with how well they cared for things. They kept us apprised

Windsor, ON, Canada · 09 Sep - 08 Oct 2019
Tracy

They were good with my dogs, but did not follow list when it came to garbage days or when to pick up dog crap. They left a nasty mess in my brand new oven

Sarnia, ON, Canada · 29 May - 10 Jun 2019
Christopher

Lindsay and Paul are most competent reliable and honest house sitters. They kept the house in tiptop condition. My Rosie, Panda and Minerva were all looked

Comox, BC, Canada · 12 Aug - 22 Aug 2018
charlie

What lovely people Lindsay and Paul were, I only wish they lived nearer me as we felt totally at ease leaving them to look after our cats and house. The

Calgary, AB, Canada · 29 Jun - 01 Jul 2018
Ted & Cindy

Lindsay and Paul did a great job looking after our cat Rosie. This is the second time that we have had them care for her. The house was neat and tidy when we

Newmarket, ON, Canada · 20 Apr - 22 Apr 2018

References (4)

Catie

I used the services of Lindsay Gibson on two occasions. The first was a twice daily visit to our home for 3 days. Lin was responsible for feeding our

House & pet sitting reference · 09 July 2016

About

Hi, my name is Lindsay and my partners name is Paul. We are entrepreneurs who work from home. I am a jeweler and Paul works in music licencing. Animals are a very special part of our hearts. We are quiet, caring, non-smoking and responsible

Why we want to house sit

We love animals and new adventures. We love being helpful and making sure you and you pets feel safe and comfortable. We know it is a huge relief to have someone trustworthy and caring to look after your pets and/or home while you are away

Our experience

♥ 20+ years experience caring for dogs and cats including feeding, walking, brushing, playing, changing litter and administering medications♥ Previous experience house and pet sitting in Australia and Canada ♥ Volunteer work experience at a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Lindsay 34 and Paul 24
Occupation
Jewelry Designer and Music licencing
Travelling
With a partner