Lindsay & Kelly

Reliable, Non-Smoking Canadian Couple. Responsible Animal Lovers. Work Online. References

Picton, ON, Canada
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Lindsay & Kelly's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (9)

Sarah

Lindsay was an absolute pleasure, and we would be more than happy to have her back. She handled a myriad of unexpected events including a total power cut on

Todmorden, United Kingdom · 16 Feb - 17 Mar 2020
Edna

Lindsay and Kelly were incredible pet sitters! My dogs, Hoss and Little Joe, took to them right away and were happy and content when I returned a week later

Corolla, NC, US · 02 Dec - 08 Dec 2019
Alexandra

Lindsay was a great house sitter - except we are temporarily in a mobile home on the farm while we convert a barn. She couldnt have been nicer to chat to on

Minety, United Kingdom · 16 Jun - 21 Jun 2019
Joanna

What a lovely pair of sitters! We really enjoyed having the girls take care of the dogs. We had great communication before they arrived from Canada and they

Great Missenden, United Kingdom · 09 Jun - 15 Jun 2019
Jill

Lindsay and Kelly were great sitters. Reliable, conscientious and it is clear Jilly and Jack our dogs and Mr Wesley our cat loved being looked after by them

Bridgnorth, United Kingdom · 29 May - 07 Jun 2019

References (1)

Julienne

Lindsay is someone I would recommend to take care of any property or animal. She is a dog lover and now has a small farm of her own complete with pigs and

Character reference · 19 February 2015

About

Hello! We are Lindsay (40) and Kelly (46), we are a quiet and respectful couple who love animals and travel. We've been together for 15 years and own our own home here in Canada. We are both double vaccinated for Covid-19. Lindsay works

Why we want to house sit

We live in a beautiful part of the world - Prince Edward County in Ontario, Canada, however, Lindsay is lucky enough to have a job that lets her work from anywhere with a reliable internet connection so we are very much looking forward to

Our experience

Your home and animals will be in caring, responsible hands with us. We have a lot of experience looking after various animals and will treat your animals and property as if they were our own. Sadly we recently lost our best friend, an

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Lindsay 41 and Kelly 47
Occupation
Digital Marketing and Film Industry
Travelling
With a partner