Rachel & Tristan

Travel with ease, knowing we'll take the best care of your pets and home!

Toronto, ON, Canada
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

7 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Rachel & Tristan's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (4)

Brianna

Highly Recommend Rachel! I can't say enough great things about Rachel! She took the absolute best care of my home and my cat Ollie while I was away. She

San Diego, CA, US · 23 Sep - 02 Oct 2021
Jenn & Alex

Rachel and Tristan were terrific sitters for our two cats! They had fantastic communication, checking in regularly to let us know how the cats were doing and

Brooklyn, NY, US · 28 Jul - 05 Aug 2021
A'Seret

Rachel watched our two cats over the Winter holiday and we could not have been more satisfied. We had a sense of ease knowing Rachel was catsitting as she

New Orleans, LA, US · 24 Dec - 31 Dec 2019
Kristen

Like most pet-owners, I'm just a little bit obsessed with my dog. I felt pretty guilty about leaving him behind for a long holiday break. Rachel alleviated

Brooklyn, NY, US · 20 Dec - 31 Dec 2018

References (7)

Sara

My sister is super neat and tidy (CLEAN FREAK) and loves animals! She takes care of my 3 year old boxer bull dog whenever my partner and I go away and he

House & pet sitting reference · 20 May 2017

About

Hello and Welcome! My name is Rachel, I am a 30-something marketing professional born and raised in Toronto, Canada. I am an active, ambitious and outgoing female, who loves to spend her free time cooking and testing new dishes in the

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel and see the world and what better way to do it than with the company of a pet at home! We are neat and responsible non-smokers, who are fully vaccinated, and will treat your home and pet(s) as if they were our own.

Our experience

Self proclaimed animal lover who has grown up with pets (rabbit, cat, dogs) and spent years riding horses. Avid watcher of "The Dodo" and constantly wishing I had enough space to house a baby goat and a hen. Dreaming of a future trip to

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Rachel 39 and Tristan 41
Occupation
Marketing Director and Electrician, Realtor, Photographer
Travelling
With a partner