Johnna

Compassionate animal lover to care for your home and love your pets so you can relax on

Toronto, ON, Canada
22 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile

Johnna's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (22)

David and Suzi

Johnna has been fantastic! We came home after a week away to a lovely clean flat and more importantly two happy cats. Johnna sent regular updates and was

London, United Kingdom · 23 Feb - 03 Mar 2020
Sue

Johnna is a great pet sitter. She immediately bonded with my dog and they obviously had a great time together. My house was clean and tidy when I got home

London, United Kingdom · 12 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Phillipa

Hi Johnna would you a good choice if you are planning to go away. She has sat for me 3 times in my place in London looking after my cat. Johnna is a quiet

London, United Kingdom · 26 Jan - 10 Feb 2020
Michelle

Johnna was friendly and warm. My cat seemed comfortable with her straight away. The pictures and updates Johnna sent me made me feel confident that Tabs was

Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom · 16 Jan - 19 Jan 2020
Claudia

First of all we want to say thank you to Johnna who agreed to help and sit for us as our chosen sitter cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances. She is a

Modena, Italy · 28 Nov - 14 Dec 2019

References (2)

Gina

Johnna worked for us for many years with our dogs and cats and even parrots. She was able to take the dogs for walks, brush them. She has been a cat lover

Employment reference · 29 August 2018

About

Hi there! I'm Johnna, a 34-year-old non-smoking, fully-vaccinated, vegan from Toronto, Canada, and I work remotely as a content writer. I absolutely adore animals. I've been a pet owner for most of my life, but when my last cat, Sabbath

Why I want to house sit

I had heard about housesitting from other travellers that I'd met and immediately fell in love with the idea. I really miss having my own pets, so taking care of other people's pets gives me a chance to experience that animal companionship

My experience

I've been on Trusted Housesitters for three years and have enjoyed sits for cats, dogs, guinea pigs, turtles, and fish. I've been an animal lover all of my life and grew up with pets. I adopted my first cat Speedy (and his brother

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
34
Occupation
Content Writer