Bonny & Max

Quiet, Mature Writers With 6 Years Experience Ready To Love Your Home and Pets

Squamish, BC, Canada

Reviews (15)

Samantha

Bonny was an amazing housesitter for our pups. She maintained excellent communication with us regarding our babies while we were away, which was very

Chilliwack, BC, Canada · 01 Sep - 06 Sep 2019
Una

Bonny is a gift! She far exceeded our expectations! She took amazing care of our dogs and cat, and emailed with daily updates and photos which was so nice of

Wakefield, QC, Canada · 02 Apr - 24 Apr 2019
Amanda

Bonny looked after Sooty and my stray Philip at quite short notice. She had a lot to contend with as Sooty is quite wary and Philip very cheeky, but

Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom · 02 Mar - 17 Mar 2019
Annabel

Bonny and Max I can highly recommend as housesitters/pet sitters, as they were extremely professional, reliable and efficient. I came home to three very

Warminster, United Kingdom · 15 Jan - 27 Feb 2019
Catherine

Bonny was an excellent housesitter! She and Max took care of our cat J Lo and our home with the upmost professionalism and attention to detail. We were lucky

Chippenham, United Kingdom · 02 Jan - 14 Jan 2019

References (1)

Roger

Initially, I had no small amount of trepidation at the idea of a house sitter, but Bonny put those fears to rest. Boundaries in regards to privacy were

Character reference · 06 December 2014

About

Hi! We're Bonny and Max, Canadian writers and entrepreneur exploring the world through housesitting. Between the two of us we've cared for more than 50 pets and animals, and almost 80 homes. Bonny has explored North America, Central

Why we want to house sit

As a digital nomad, it's tricky to feel 'at home' while traveling. Housesitting lets us experience a community like a local would, and I get to come 'home' to furry friends who are (almost) always happy to see us. It feels like a win-win

Our experience

We're experienced, quiet, and loving housesitters, happy to help you in whatever capacity you require. Some of the bits and pieces we offer: - I have experience taking care of cats, dogs, turtles, donkeys, sheep, ducks, rabbits, chickens

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Bonny 45 and Max 32
Occupation
Writer and Writer
Travelling
With a partner