Nathaniel

Responsible and Animal loving Travel Tech professional

Montréal, QC, Canada
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

LinkedIn profile

Nathaniel's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (5)

Martin

Nathaniel and Romain was amazing... very easy going with our schedule during Covid... House was super clean and the dogs and cat were very happy. I can

Ottawa, ON, Canada · 04 Jun - 07 Jun 2021
Elisabeth

Nathaniel and Romain were fabulous housesitters. When we agreed on the sit there were only our 3 resident cats. Shortly after we added an adult foster cat

Palm Beach Gardens, FL, US · 18 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Drew

Nathaniel and Romain were wonderful house sitters! They were extremely communicative, sending us updates and photos of the pets every other day. They are

Longmont, CO, US · 03 May - 14 May 2019
Alexandra

We are so grateful to Nathaniel and his partner who took exquisite care of our dog and home for five days. They were responsible, tidy, warm, and caring--

Soquel, CA, US · 22 Dec - 27 Dec 2018
Jean

Nathaniel was the best! I came home to a spotless house and a happy cat. He even stayed an extra day when my flight home was delayed and checked in with me

Burlington, VT, US · 19 Nov - 24 Nov 2018

References (1)

Sara Gallant

Nathaniel and Romain have been tenants in our triplex for over 4 years. They are totally reliable and possibly the best I have ever had. No noise issues and

Landlord reference · 19 October 2018

About

Hi, My name is Nate and I have been a remote worker and digital nomad for 3 years. My partner and I Romain both work remotely, he is a translator and I am consultant in the travel technology sector . I am eager to discover new places and

Why I want to house sit

I am looking to discover the World through unique experiences , mainly a new and tranquil environment to work in. Being in the travel industry for so long, I have done the 'tourist' think I am looking for a different way to explore. My

My experience

Romain grew up with 3 German Shepherds in France, and I grew up with a cute terrier in Canada. We had a cat named Ulysses for many years and have house and pet sit for 2 friends on a regular basis in Vancouver and Los Angeles, 1 owns 2

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Barbados
  • Bermuda
  • Bonaire, Saint Eustatius And Saba
  • British Virgin Islands

Profile details

Age
40
Occupation
Sales and Management Consultant-work remotely