Nathalie & Simon

Have peace of mind with a policewoman and firefighter to keep your home and pets safe.

Sherbrooke, QC, Canada
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)

Susan

Nathalie very kindly came to our home the evening before we left, which we really appreciated, as it was our first time with a "Trusted Housesitter", plus it

Plainfield, VT, US · 29 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Dana

It was such a pleasure having Nathalie stay in our home. She was easy to get a hold of, diligent in replying to any questions and super clean! She even went

Princeton, NJ, US · 30 Jun - 06 Jul 2019
Cecile & Michael

Nathalie was an INCREDIBLE house/petsitter who went well above and beyond!!! This is the first trip that we've come back from where we didn't have to spent a

Perth Amboy, NJ, US · 14 Jun - 29 Jun 2019
Lisa

Nathalie was an excellent cat and house sitter. She communicated very well as we planned the stay and provided updates on the cats while we were away. The

Needham, MA, US · 18 Jan - 21 Jan 2019
Nancy

Nathalie was an amazing house/pet sitter!! She arrived on time and settled in right away with the dogs. It was a pleasure to meet her and we felt very

Kittery Point, ME, US · 28 Dec - 31 Dec 2018

References (2)

Jean-Marc

Nathalie was available and very good with my dog, I left my dog with her a couple of times and she took him to her cottage a lac alymer and my dog was more

House & pet sitting reference · 19 December 2018

About

Me and my husband are French Canadians and have been working for the city of Sherbrooke in Québec since 1988, I, as a police officer and my husband as a firefighter. We will be taking our retirement in 2022. We have a son who is in the

Why we want to house sit

We will soon retire and want to prepare it by traveling differently. This seems to be the perfect way to discover new places by living in a house with pets that we can love for a while! In addition, I sometimes travel alone, so having a

Our experience

Me and my spouse regularly take care of dogs and cats for our friends and family. We took care of my parents' house when they left for Florida for months. My husband has built many homes over the years and has many apartment buildings. He

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Angola
  • Anguilla
  • Antarctica

Profile details

Age
Nathalie 53 and Simon 53
Occupation
Police investigator and Firefighter
Travelling
With a partner