Cota & Cris

A married couple who is having a gap year to travel the world while working online :)

Las Condes, Chile
13 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (13)

Louise

Cris and Cata were brilliant they really looked after our doggies and we came home to lovely tidy house with freshly washed fluffy doggies it was wonderful

Tadworth, United Kingdom · 23 Oct - 04 Nov 2019
Tania

What an absolute pleasure to have to have this lovely couple look after our dogs and home. Cota and Cris sent regular updates and photos which put our minds

Coulsdon, United Kingdom · 18 Oct - 23 Oct 2019
Rebecca

These duo are outstanding. They were flexible, friendly, clearly in love with the animals and homes they cared for and simply fabulous people. I’d love to

Brixton, United Kingdom · 07 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Paola

Chris & Cota were amazing! They took care of my two pugs for a weekend. I definitely recommend them and will take them into consideration for future sitting.

London, United Kingdom · 04 Oct - 06 Oct 2019
Mark

Cota and Chris were an absolute delight to be around and have looking after our home and fur baby! What a wonderful zest for life they both have :) Paddy

Horbury, United Kingdom · 23 Sep - 01 Oct 2019

References (1)

Claudia

I rented Cris and Cota my apartment for 5 years and we had not a single problem, every time the apartment had an issue, they got it fixed while letting me

Landlord reference · 16 July 2018

About

Hi, welcome to our profile! We are Cota and Chris, nice to meet you! We are a couple that has been together for over 5 years (married for almost 3! ^^). We have the wonderful opportunity of traveling the world while we work on towards

Why we want to house sit

There are many reasons why we would love to sit, so here are a few of them: - When in Rome, do as the Romans! It's easier to get to know how the locals live if you have the chance of living like one yourself! - We are great with pets, and

Our experience

Pets have always been around us. Cris owned cats during his teenage years and I have been with Burger since he was 2 months old. When Cris and I started dating and I moved in with him, he understood that Burger and I came as a package

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

June 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Cota 30 and Cris 35
Occupation
Photographer and Business owner
Travelling
With a partner