Mo & TJ ❤️

We simply love to spend time with pets and care for them, while house-sitting.

Vodice, Croatia
10 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (10)


Mo and TJ came into our home and immediately became part of our family. Mo is a truly inspirational woman and one of the most caring, loving and dedicated

Henley on Thames, United Kingdom · 14 Mar - 21 Mar 2020

Mo and TJ were a delight. They slotted into my home perfectly. They looked after my two dogs with love and affection and it was lovely to see how gentle TJ

Corsham, United Kingdom · 02 Mar - 11 Mar 2020

Absolute Diamonds If we were only permitted two words describe Mo and TJ, "Absolute Diamonds" would be the chosen words. Thankfully we have more! Looked

West Dean, United Kingdom · 21 Feb - 29 Feb 2020

Mo & TJ stayed here in February for 2 weeks. They are the most wonderful house sitters & coped brilliantly with my animals, the house & garden. There were 2

Tenterden, United Kingdom · 06 Feb - 18 Feb 2020

We were very happy to welcome Mo and TJ into our home to care for our Flatcoat, Olive. Mo is super-organised, and TJ is a lovely boy. It was obvious that

Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom · 29 Jan - 05 Feb 2020

References (2)

Jenny Paola

I have known Mo for over 20 years now. I can honestly say she is someone I admire and look up, as she is an awesome human being. We met while attending same

Character reference · 20 August 2019


We are mom Mo (40) and son TJ (9) duo, both US citizens living in Croatia. I attended high school in Southern California, and received tennis scholarship at CSU where I also finished my Master of Science degree. I’ve lived in the US for 11

Why I want to house sit

First and foremost we want to house sit because we want to spend time with pets/different animals and care for them. We travel because we like to spend time taking care of different pets, as well as to change surroundings and space where I

My experience

Throughout my childhood I had several pets: a cat, parrots, porcupine, hamster, fish. In my adulthood I had a dog Snoopy (Maltese) for 14 years. As I mentioned previously Snoopy had horrible allergic reaction to Advantix when he was 1 year

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


August 2020
September 2020
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba

Profile details

Mother care take of a special needs child.