Mo & TJ ❤️

We simply love to spend time with pets and care for them, while house-sitting.

Vodice, Croatia
17 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (17)

david

This was the first time I had experienced a house sitter, so I was unsure what to expect. To say I was more than happy is a huge understatement. It

Arzens, France · 05 Oct - 11 Oct 2020
Julie

It was a pleasure to meet Mo & TJ, this was the view of myself and my husband as well as that of all of our animal family. They picked up the household

Sirac, France · 20 Sep - 04 Oct 2020
Rowena

Mo & TJ where extremely wonderful carers to my animals, house, land, garden etc. They are very hard working and very organised and I felt extremely confident

Nanteuil-en-Vallée, France · 06 Sep - 20 Sep 2020
Hennie

Mo and TJ were the most fantastic house sits. We returned to garden and house in the most wonderful organised state. Animal houses all beautifully cleaned

Henstridge, United Kingdom · 22 Aug - 05 Sep 2020
jenny

Mo & TJ were here for their 2nd stay in our house. As before everything was immaculately cared for, the house was clean & tidy, the animals beautifully

Tenterden, United Kingdom · 14 Aug - 24 Aug 2020

References (2)

Jenny Paola

I have known Mo for over 20 years now. I can honestly say she is someone I admire and look up, as she is an awesome human being. We met while attending same

Character reference · 20 August 2019

About

We are mom Mo (40) and son TJ (9) duo, both US citizens having our residence in Croatia. I attended high school in Southern California, and received tennis scholarship at CSU where I also finished my Master of Science degree. I owned a

Why I want to house sit

First and foremost we want to house sit because we want to spend time with pets/different animals and care for them. We travel because we like to spend time taking care of different pets, as well as to change surroundings and space where I

My experience

Throughout my childhood I had several pets: a cat, parrots, porcupine, hamster, fish. In my adulthood I had a dog Snoopy (Maltese) for 14 years. I have great experience caring for a sick pet, giving medications and dealing with emergencies

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba

Profile details

Age
40
Occupation
Mother care take of a special needs child.