Eliška & Petr

Young couple traveling and looking forward to meet new (animal) friends :)

Prague, Czech Republic
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)

Sarah Jane

Eliska & Petr took great care of our two cats and energetic dog. They went on lots of walks, sent us photos and spent all their time with our dog, Leo. They

Victoria, BC, Canada · 15 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020
Martin

Whilst we are active house-sitters this was our first experience with having sitters come to our house - and it was a most pleasant one! We could not have

Powell River, BC, Canada · 05 Nov - 10 Dec 2019
Crea

Just came back after 3 weeks to find our house much cleaner than we left It! Eliska took wonderful care of our home and our dog. We have had this dog for 3

Victoria, BC, Canada · 18 Oct - 07 Nov 2019
Melinda

Eliška and Petr took excellent care of my beasts (four cats) and home. There was only one small glitch due to where I was travelling. There was no wifi and

Cobble Hill, BC, Canada · 29 Sep - 16 Oct 2019
Ange and Mike

Eliska and Petr were excellent house and cat sitters. They are a lovely couple, super happy to be touring Canada. Max was super relaxed when we got home

Kelowna, BC, Canada · 30 Aug - 03 Sep 2019

References (1)

Monika

If you are looking for a reliable person who would take care of your home and pet – go for her! Eliška loves animals, you can see it right away and she can

House & pet sitting reference · 23 August 2019

About

Hi there, let me introduce us a little bit. My name is Eliška and I come from the Czech Republic. I work as a freelance copywriter and editor. I live in Prague but currently I travel and work in Canada with my fiancé Petr. We are positive

Why we want to house sit

I used to have a dog, his name was Majki and I loved him from the bottom of my heart. Peter had two cats when he was younger. We both know how difficult it is for a master to arrange a sitter for his pet when he wants to go on vacation or

Our experience

My friends often laugh to me because whenever I see an animal (and it doesn't matter if it is a dog, cat, chicken or deer) I just feel an instant happiness, I smile and come to talk to it or pet it. :) I have an experience of taking care

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
June 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Eliška 29 and Petr 32
Occupation
Copywriter&Editor and Product Manager
Travelling
With a partner